1688 Louisquisset Pike Lincoln, RI 02865  Local: (401) 722-2722
Customer Reviews
LINCOLN GARDENS
Local Lincoln, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers are beautiful and delivery was great. You will have my business from now on! Very satisfied with everything.
Karen's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 8:13 am

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

It was a fast and painless experience. Because I live out of state, I especially appreciated that I was updated about my order and the transition before being delivered. Only suggestion would be to be able to choose from balloon samples - whether cartoon or fancy/professional. Regardless, thanks for the amazing memory! Would definitely recommend! :)
Karen@Lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2018, 2:04 pm

Thank you for taking your time to us a positive review
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great service very happy and will be using Lincoln Gardens from now on
Karen@Lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2018, 1:29 pm

Thank you for your review, just call or go on the website, we are help to help you with your floral needs
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Thanks so much for the flower delivery! They were a gift, the order was actually made from Edinburgh, so thanks for having an online ordering method and being able to send gifts like this! The delivery man was super nice and conversational, which I personally appreciated. And the roses are beautiful - still! :)
Karen@Lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2018, 1:31 pm

Thank you Katie Enjoy your roses, Our delivery man is super nice !!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I appreciate the phone call saying all the flowers weren't available as you could see on site and I just said to make it beautiful and you guys did! My cousin sent me pictures of her mom's flower for her funeral and I could not have been more delighted thank you so much for making a hard day lovely for my cousin's! I would certainly order again, many blessings!
Karen@lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2018, 9:39 am

Thank you for your review, I'm pleases we could make a beautiful arrangement for your sorrowful day. It helps with the grieving process.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I wanted and Kristine loved them. Thank you
karen@Lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2018, 4:22 pm

thank you for your review, enjoy the flowers
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful flowers!
Karen@Lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2018, 4:24 pm

thank you for your review
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was very pleased with your services
Karen@Lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2018, 4:26 pm

We are here to help with your floral needs
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Did an exceptional job with both the flowers and the card, my girlfriend loved them, Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Ordered flowers for a wake and they were absolutely beautiful and sent on time. They really looked very special and they even added a family ribbon for free :-).
karen@Lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2018, 12:53 pm

thank you for your nice review
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent service. Recipient very pleaed with bouquet. Will order again.
Karen @ Lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2018, 12:55 pm

thank you for taking the time to send a nice review, Call anytime we are here to help you with your floral needs.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

The roses arrived on time and were beautiful. Exceeded expectations. The held up for nearly 2 weeks
Karen@lincoln Gardens's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2018, 3:25 pm

Thank you for posting a nice review, we appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

My best friend lost her mother. I was I could be there with her and since I can’t flowers/plant is the next best thing. I received a call from Lincoln Gardens regarding my peace lily that I purchased. I was informed that the plant was a little under developed and I was offered multiple options to make up for the undeveloped plant. I was in “aww” with the care I was receiving. I hope the “Demaires” enjoys their peace lily.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

I wanted to try a local florist to order online. So glad I did. High quality flowers in a beautiful arrangement.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2018, 1:25 pm

Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review!! Greatly appreciated. Karen Lincoln Gardens
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

The recipient loved the arrangement! Thank you for making it so beautiful.
Date: Dec 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I was a new customer to Lincoln Gardens and I was very pleased with my order. Very fresh and pretty.
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I chose Lincoln Gardens for convenience due to location and also because my usual go to florist couldn’t deliver on that day. I was very pleased with the arrangement. It was beautiful and fresh. I would use them again without hesitation.
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our Rhode Island cousin was very pleased with your flowers. She says you are her favorite florist. So thanks from the California cousins for making her happy!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I submitted the order online but then called as well. The woman I spoke with on the phone was beyond lovely and helpful. I had a great experience and hear the flowers were stunning as well. Thank you!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I actually ended up changing my order to a different bouquet for a friend's birthday. When I called the shop the next day, they were happy to change to what I was looking for. My friend took a picture of the bouquet and sent it to me as a thank-you. It was beautiful. It made my friend's day and mine knowing that she really enjoyed the flowers. Lincoln Gardens did a wonderful job, great service too. Would order from them again in the future.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Always love your flowers!
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

This bouquet was honestly one of the most beautiful I have ever received. The flowers were so healthy and vibrant, it was tasteful and not over the top. Absolutely perfect! I'm so glad you asked.:)
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

This bouquet was honestly one of the most beautiful I have ever received. The flowers were so healthy and vibrant, it was tasteful and not over the top. Absolutely perfect! I'm so glad you asked.:)
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

excellent service - flowers look great
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service was excellent. In fact the person who was receiving the plant was in your store at the time you were about to leave to deliver it,so instead of bringing it to her door, you delivered it to her car. Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers I received were beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt & excellent service thank you..
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent- thank yo so much!
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I loved the flowers I received! After 4 days they still look beautiful!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I was disappointed that the card was not typed. Handwriting was hard to read. I arrived at the funeral service and most arrangements had a typed card. Arrangement beautiful. Just suggesting you type the card. Little suggestion. I highly recommend the place.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted! I will definitely be using your services again!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

This was a beautiful arrangement and no worry delivery. Would definitely send flowers from here again.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always outstanding service and excellent quality. "Members of the family" for years and this is reflected in the work they do.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Very pleased the the flowers!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful people to work with so kind heart and patient
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

love the florist. love the flowers!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Perfect.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Spectacular!!! THANK YOU!!!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a delightful shopping experience. I live in Texas and our family lives in RI,so I chose you online for my flower delivery needs--you have surpassed my expectations. Thank you. Jennifer Calloway
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

beautiful arrangement - colors were stunning!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful and colorful. Very good customer service, when I called to confirm my on-line order.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Amazing- Simply Amazing..
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

I got all the flowers for my wedding here. The service was spectacular and the arrangements were beautifully designed. We didn't have a big budget for flowers (only $500) but they made it work (we sacrificed table center piece sizes for bigger bouquetes and a bigger head table arrangement. the center pieces still came out awesome and beautiful). I wish I could put pictures here because everything looked perfect. They went above and beyond and we stayed within our $500 budget.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent and attentive service and attention to my order. Delivered on time and as per expectation. Would definitely use again.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

This is the first time I've ordered from Lincoln Gardens. I've ordered from many different florists in the past. Lincoln Gardens arrangement was by far the best I've ever received. I will definitely order from them again.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

The outstandingly beautiful pumpkin centerpieces were delivered on time to the restaurant as requested. They made a great hit and the deliverer placed one on each table which saved us the time and the effort of having to do so. Kudos to Lincoln Gardens for their creativity and great addition to our party. They are a credit to their profession and I highly, but highly recommend them for your flowers and plants. You will not be disappointed. Thanks to Lincoln Gardens.
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautifully arranged and the design was perfect, and they made my friend very happy!
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Item was delivered as promised and arrangement stayed looking great for at least a week. Very happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Looked great. Arrived as scheduled. Wife loved them. Thank you.
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great and friendly service which was really appreciated considering I ordered the flowers online from Australia. The floral arrangement I originally picked was not available, and the folks at Lincoln Gardens suggested an alternative which turned out fantastic. I'd definitely recommend Loncoln Gardens, and I'll be using them again. Cheers, -Josh Nesbitt
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

delivery was timely and the poinsettia was beautiful. thanks
Flower Delivery To Lincoln, RI
See Delivery Areas